Company Directory

Administration | Reception | Accounting | Business Development
Corporate Travel & Meetings | Leisure Travel Designers | Independent Consultants

Administration Extension Email
Carole Williams, President & CEO 102 cwilliams@travel15.com
Patricia Doyle, Vice President of Operations 125 pdoyle@travel15.com
Reception
Aja Jackson 100 reception@travel15.com
Accounting
Helen Barlow 214 hbarlow@travel15.com
Roddy Guaranda 110 rguaranda@travel15.com
Business Development
Carole Williams 102 cwilliams@travel15.com
Patricia Doyle 125 pdoyle@travel15.com
Corporate Travel & Meetings
Darnel Williams   dwilliams@travel15.com
Judi Cianciotto 973.691.4519 judi@travel15.com
Michelle Heron   mheron@travel15.com
Leisure Travel Designers
Ana Borges 122 aborges@travel15.com
Beth Wolfe 119 bwolfe@travel15.com
Erin Scutti 105 escutti@travel15.com
Lisa Andraka 116 landraka@travel15.com
Independent Consultants
Arlene Brenner   abrenner@travel15.com
Carol Coleman 973.667.9836  ccoleman@travel15.com
Christie Heaney 124 cheaney@travel15.com
Craig Van Doren 973.857.3410 cvandoren@travel15.com
Dale Lever   dlever@travel15.com
Ellie Fischer   efischer@travel15.com
Gulcin Brunson 212.533.5676 gbrunson@travel15.com
Laurie Baruch 107 lbaruch@travel15.com
Lee Liss 212.772.7556 Travel15@nyc.rr.com
Maryse Koster 973.635.6885 maryse.koster@gmail.com
Rhoda Koslowsky 115 rkoslowsky@travel15.com

 

Business Travel

Subscribe to our Blog

 

Traveler Tools