Company Directory

Administration | Reception | Accounting | Business Development
Corporate Travel & Meetings | Leisure Travel | Independent Agents

Administration Extension Email
Carole Williams, President & CEO 102 cwilliams@travel15.com
Patricia Doyle, Vice President of Operations 125 pdoyle@travel15.com
Reception
Aja Jackson 100 reception@travel15.com
Accounting
Cora Conti 114 cconti@travel15.com
Helen Barlow 214 hbarlow@travel15.com
Business Development/Marketing
Doreen Kirsch Director, Bus. Development 133 dkirsch@travel15.com
Corporate Travel & Meetings
Daniella Graulau 146 dgraulau@travel15.com
Darnel Williams 144 dwilliams@travel15.com
Hedy Messinger 111 hmessinger@travel15.com
Judi Cianciotto 973.691.4519 judi@travel15.com
Michelle Heron 145 mheron@travel15.com
Sharon Swinyard 888.900.8785 sswinyard@travel15.com
Leisure Travel
Ana Borges 122 aborges@travel15.com
Beth Wolfe 119 bwolfe@travel15.com
Erin Scutti 105 escutti@travel15.com
Lisa Andraka 116 landraka@travel15.com
Independent Agents
Andrea Verderame 104 averderame@travel15.com
Arlene Brenner 121 abrenner@travel15.com
Bob Pecoraro 113 bpec@travel15.com
Carol Coleman 973.667.9836  ccoleman@travel15.com
Carol Ginsburg 123 cginsburg@travel15.com
Christie Heaney 124 cheaney@travel15.com
Craig Van Doren 973.857.3410 cvandoren@travel15.com
Dale Lever 106 dlever@travel15.com
Donna Prawetz 103 dprawetz@travel15.com
Ellie Fischer 105 efischer@travel15.com
EmmyLou Sacks   esacks@travel15.com
Frank Dinverno 201.306.7652 franktrvl15@gmail.com
Gulcin Brunson 212.533.5676 gbrunson@travel15.com
Kaitlin Baruch 104 kbaruch@travel15.com
Laurie Baruch 107 lbaruch@travel15.com
Lee Liss 212.772.7556 Travel15@nyc.rr.com
Mary Jo Pressman   maryjo.pressman@gmail.com
Maryse Koster 973.635.6885 maryse.koster@gmail.com
Maureen Northrop 118 mnorthrop@travel15.com
Rhoda Koslowsky 115 rkoslowsky@travel15.com

 

Subscribe to our Blog

 

Traveler Tools